North Dakota in the 109th Congress
(2nd Session)

[North Dakota's flag]
To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of North Dakota are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 1 Representative.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Senator Kent Conrad (D- ND) 202-224-2043 202-224-7776
Senator Byron L. Dorgan (D- ND) 202-224-2551 202-224-1193
Representative Earl Pomeroy (D - North Dakota At Large) 202-225-2611 202-226-0893

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters