Wyoming in the 109th Congress
(2nd Session)

[Wyoming's flag]
To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Wyoming are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 1 Representative.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Senator Craig Thomas (R- WY) 202-224-6441 202-224-1724
Senator Michael Enzi (R- WY) 202-224-3424 202-228-0359
Representative Barbara Cubin (R - Wyoming At Large) 202-225-2311 202-225-3057

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters